You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Birthdays, Breakups, Begging
May 18, 2003 - 2:18 a.m.

It's 2 in the morning, I'm not tired, and I have nothing to do. What is the likely solution?! Write an entry.

I'd also like to be the first to wish Jenny (the sexy bitch) a happy burpday! I know it's early, but everyone warm up your vocal chords! Ahem.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JENNY. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

She's an old 19 year old woman like me now. One more year till we don't have an excuse to be annoying teenagers!

My back hurts like a bitch.

Tonight has been an emotional rollercoaster for me. :::looks at birth control pills::: ah, I'm half-way through my cycle. That must be it. I was all lonely and depressed and bored and wanting the FUCK out of this dorm. When it's a mere three days, the days go by so slowly. The result was two livejournal entries.. one of which was my first friends-only entry. I didn't wanna make it public because if Charlie read it he would automatically turn it into me trying to give him a guilt trip because y'know, the fact that I'm in pain and may just wanna vent means nothing.

I decided to read some old entries a few minutes ago. I read the ones around the time when Jeremy broke up with me. I thought this one was rather well put. A lot of the emotions I seem to display during those entries are all too familiar now. I guess all guys really are the same. Or all hearbreaks are.

Did I mention my back hurts? Yeah, it does.

Hey, if anyone wants to go see Dashboard with me, it would be REALLY FUCKING COOL. Arg. What is wrong with the world when no one wants to see Chris Carrabba's lovely face?

I ended my week-and-one-day-without-crying spree today. I was really pissed at myself. I was doing so well, and improving at such a steady rate. Meh. I like to think things will be better when I go home. I hope so at least. Must get a job...

I think my frantic typing is waking my roommate up, so I shall end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.