You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Phantom Tummy
May 16, 2003 - 4:25 p.m.

I'm in a generally weird mood today, and I'm not sure why. I think it has to do with how weirdly I slept last night.

I went to sleep at around 2:30, and then I woke up at 3:30 with the worst stomach pains I've ever had. It was like a total tightening around my abdominals, and I felt like if I didn't poop or spew I would die. Of course, I couldn't do either, so I kept going back and forth to the bathroom and curling up in a ball on both my bed and the (dirty, sick, disgusting) bathroom floor. It was no fun at all. Eventually, I finally threw up a little, and I felt better. I woke up feeling totally fine this morning. I don't get it. If there was something bad inside of me, wouldn't I have had to throw up more than that to get rid of it? It doesn't make sense.

I slept till 1:15. I was afraid to eat, so I put off going to subway until 3. I've probably spoiled my dinner now. arg. At least it's Friday, so that dc is open till 8. Hoepfully I'll get hungry by then.

I don't feel like doing any homework (I hardly have any, and it's the last homework I'll have this school year.. yay!), and I don't feel like sitting in front of this puter all day like I usually do. I was considering getting artsy fartsy, but I have soooo many supplies now it takes forever to prepare. Maybe I'll make a necklace with my new wire... weeee. I actually feel kinda like reading a book right now. That's rather odd. I guess I could do that. Hmmm.

I'm not looking forward to the moving out process. We're required to have a fricken spotless room, and our carpet is currently disgusting. I haven't even started packing yet, but there's not much point cuz I don't have any boxes. My mom's sending some with Jenny's mom. She's coming on Sunday for Jenny's burpday. At least this will all be over on Tuesday. Then I hafta start the job hunt. Ugh.

Oh! I forgot to mention I got a 100 on my Captain Underpants speech :o) I haven't watched the tape yet.. I don't really enjoy that experience too much. I also hafta find a time when roommates are gone cuz I don't want them watching hehe.

I just discovered I'm not in a typing mood anymore. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.