You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Watch Out Newark, Here Comes Laura
May 19, 2003 - 2:49 p.m.

In less than two hours I'll be completely finished with my first year of college. Woo hoo! I can't wait to get the hell outta here. I'm moving out tomorrow. It's all very surreal. Amy's moving out today, so we bunked the beds and moved some of the furniture around. All of her stuff is gone, so her area looks like it did when we moved in. It's weeeeeeird. When I moved out of my room at home, I didn't leave a completely vacated room, so it's weird seeing stuff all empty.

My tongue hurts. I went to the bookstore today and sold back most of my books (92 dolla!) and bought some nerds. The nerds have had their way with me. I also stopped by building 47 and turned in my application to get my otter bucks back. It's gonna take four weeks to process. Poo on them.

I've packed almost everything except the stuff in the drawers in my desk, my pictures (waiting for newspaper to make sure the frames don't break), and my Dashboard poster. I like to look Chris's face for as long as possible. ::sigh::

Why am I still eating Nerds when my tongue is in pain?

I really have nothing else to write. blah blah blah moving out blah blah blah. Newark here I come. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.