You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Zero Motivation
October 20, 2002 - 5:24 p.m.

Eeee... two days in a row. I'm making progress here. I really need to find a time during the day that I can reserve for writing in my diary cuz I still haven't gotten used to doing so in college. I feel like I'm depriving my [select few] readers.

Today I have been bored shitless. It's not that I don't have stuff to do, it's that I don't wanna do it. I have hw, yeah. I did my politics reading last night, and I have nothing at all to write for the journal. I also have a presentation in proseminar tomorrow, but I can't get in contact with the other two people in my group. We're gonna be kinda screwed. I'm assuming they're gonna ditch. I'll complain to the teacher and hopefully get moved into another group. I get good grades on everything in that class, so I think he'll sympathize with me. The concept of not doing the work has worried me and therefore stressed me out beyond belief today. I really need to give up this over achiever mentality.

Shuffle on music match = a very good thing.

In my boredom, I decided to do some diaryland related stuff since I've been so uninvolved with the site lately. I made a new simple banner. I submitted it for approval. There's no reason it shouldn't be approved, so you should be seeing it soon. Maybe some people who read this entry will be brought here by it. Oooo. Hi new people! Please read more! I've had 32 readers for too long. Must... get.. more... Anyfuck, I also added a picture of me to my profile. It's a kinda old picture. I mean, it was taken this year, but probably like in February or something. I've always liked that picture though, so there it is. I also changed some of the comments in my profile. Zzzzz.. boring... not like you care.

I'm still feeling zero motivation over here. I have two pages of stuff to write tonight, and ugh.. don't wanna. I think I'll start a new artsy fartsy project, and after I do that for awhile maybe I'll feel refreshed and ready for some bs. Oh, geez. I didn't type about my first artsy fartsy project. I used stickers, stamp markers, glitter glue, and markers to make this colorful purdyful Saves the Day thingy with tons of lyrics. It's hard to explain. Maybe I'll take a picture of it and post it up here. Hmm.. yeah, too lazy right now though.

This cold is still kicking my ass. I've had a snotty headache all day. Poo.

I'm gonna go... watch the world series or something. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

4 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.