You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Yaaay Sesame Street
October 21, 2002 - 5:02 p.m.

Three days in a row.. go me!

Today in politics we had a candidate for mayor of Monterey come and speak. He was so boring my teacher was passing notes. Ok, she just passed a note to the girl next to me asking her to turn down the thermostat, but I thought it was purdy damn funny. There's a guy in that class named Jake who I wanna slap every time he opens his mouth. Hard. I don't think I'm alone on this intention either. I think he reads about laws for fun in his spare time. I hope he hooks up with the blonde bimbo (they're always flirting) cuz he obviously needs a hobby. When he's talking he says "ah" a lot instead of "uh". This is ah as in... when you're at the dentist and you're asked to open your mouth and say ah. It bugs the shit outta me. Anyfuck, I spent the entire class planning this entry.

On to a lighter subject... Here's a list of things that have made me extremely happy in the last 24 hours:

~Talking to Charlie on the phone
~Remembering what was said when I talked to Charlie on the phone
~Talking to Jenny about Charlie during lunch
~Listening to music that reminds me of Charlie
~Reading Charlie's old diary entries
~Having my schedule for next semester approved by my advisors

One of these things is not like the others, one of these things just doesn't belong.

I'm allowed to sound so obsessive since he's my boyfriend, right?

My good spirits were brought down when I went to Hallmark to turn in my application after politics. The manager asked me what I was doing for our break between Fall and Spring semester, and when I said going home he said it probably wasn't gonna work. He didn't have a cheerful smile when he told me that like the sign said that said they were hiring. Hallmark can suck my dick. (Yes, I'm female. No, I don't have a dick. It's figure of speech.)

Whenever anyone says, "Here I am" I always think of how the lead singer of Something Corporate sings it in I Woke Up in a Car and then I get the song stuck in my head. Do you know how often people say "Here I am"?

I get to go bowling tonight with my ASL class.. oh boy! I hope I don't get lost trying to find the bowling alley in Salinas. I'm leaving proseminar an hour early, so hopefully I'll be ok. I enjoy alone time driving in my car singing at the top of my lungs.

Oooo.. know what else makes me happy? My new banner got a 2% click percentage. I got four comments and one note from it. Yaaaaay. I started another 5000 banners today. I love new people. Hi new people!

I'm hungry. The DC is open. I'm leaving. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.