You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sicky-Poo
October 19, 2002 - 7:17 p.m.

Damn.. I was doing so well at writing consistantly for two days too! I have a valid excuse for not writing though. Really. Don't look at me like that. I've been sick :o( It started Tuesday night, and by Wednesday I had an ugly ugly voice. Then on Thursday I couldn't go more than five minutes without blowing my nose. I also had a fever. Yesterday it got slightly better though. I could go about a half hour without blowing my nose. Now I think I'm draining. It's crazyness though.. I have such a dry area under my nose. Plus, I like punctured a vessel in my nose or something and I have some kinda red thingy on my nostril that looks like I got knocked out or something. That's right, Laura's a tough girl. Hmph.

I've found three cool things about being sick: 1) It can be an excuse for anything (or at least that's how I use it... It got me out of socializing with people in my hall anyway), 2) you get called honey a lot, and 3) you get blessed a lot. I guess the latter doesn't really matter very much though since I'm going to hell for saying goddamn so much anyway.. amongst other things.

Jenny discovered how to make movies with her webcam and we have had some fun with that. No, not that kinda fun, sicko. I mean the innocent dancing-to-new-kids-on-the-block-and-lip-synching-to-sarah-mclachlan type of fun. Yeah, we're dorks.

Last night we went to the movies with Kevin and his friend Joe. We saw Rules of Attraction, and it was... not what I expected. It was good, but a little.. gross at parts. Kinda depressing too. But it was the kinda movie that makes you think, and I like that. It was also funny at parts. "My name's not Richard. It's DICK!" "How's school?" "It sucks coooooock." Bahahhahahaha.

Ok, I'm quite done now. I think I'm gonna get on the hw.. maybe... probably not.. no, yes, definitely. Yeah. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.