You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Holly Tuesday
July 18, 2001 - 12:18 a.m.

Well, today was a purdy good day. We got a couple new kids in our group, and I finally taught my kids the idea I had for revising the Right Stuff by New Kids on the Block into a cheer for my group. They loved it (cuz I bribed them with candy), and they did great at the assembly. We had choreography and everything. We got to shake our butts at the whole camp!

I have this canker sore on my lip, and it hurts like a bitch. It wasn't bad yesterday, but it grew over night. There's NOTHING in my house to eat that doesn't hurt canker sores. OUCH!

Holly decided that every Tuesday would be Holly Night at the Painter household. She's gonna come over weekly to watch Big Brother and Real World with us. I had a good time making fun of people on reality shows with Holly tonight. She's never seen American Beauty, so she might come over some night besides Tuesday this week to watch that.

Tomorrow should be fairly easy and purdy fun. We're going on a field trip to the silly man center to go to the fun zone, like last year. I am, of course, afraid that the bus won't come cuz of last year's experience, but maybe stuff is a tad more reliable this year :::crosses fingers:::

I suppose that's all I have to say. Wish me luck tomorrow. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.