You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Drained
July 18, 2001 - 9:10 p.m.

I just spent endless amounts of time watching the 100 most shocking moments in rock and roll history on VH1. I always feel so drained after I watch TV for extended periods of time... not to mention bored. That shit was so interesting though!

oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh.. the Titans!

I haven't talked to Jeremy since our conversation on the phone Sunday night. It's kinda agravating since I'm still all confused about where we stand. Ugh. Maybe I should just take a hint and move on. That's a lot more difficult than it sounds...

I don't really wanna go to work tomorrow. I feel all drained already. Today was the easiest day ever, and I was exhausted afterwards. WTF? I just hafta keep reminding myself of how much I enjoy my job, or I might really start hating it. Where did my optimism go?

I have like 4 hours till I hafta sign off, and I'm already bored shitless. I better find something interesting to do tonight or I just might go mad.

My entries seem to be getting increasingly shorter lately. It must be the short attention span of my children wearing off on me.

"You do something to me that I can't explain. So would I be out of line if I said I miss you?" ~Incubus

I suppose I'm done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.