You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

...And the Drama Continues
July 17, 2001 - 12:49 a.m.

Today was a purdy good day. It started off purdy shitty cuz I woke up early worrying about the whole Jeremy situation and couldn't go back to sleep. However, work wasn't bad since Armando and Junior weren't there, and it helped keep my mind off of Jeremy.

After dinner, I went bowling with a bunch of coworkers. It was fun. Jennifer brought Amy with us, and she was flirting with Joey and Richard and having tickle wars with me. I had bought a white board at K.B. before we went and Amy left a cute little message on it during the ride home that said, "I will miss you Lorah." :o) She fell asleep in the back seat after she wrote it, too. Hehe.

Now on top of the whole Jeremy thing, I hafta worry about Jerry hating me. We pissed each other off tonight and he said he didn't wanna talk to me anymore. I feel really bad about it, but I'm afraid to IM him since he said that. I guess it's best if I just keep my distance for awhile. I just know that I'm gonna be worrying about this whenever I have time to dwell on the depressing parts of my life, and that's the last thing I need. I hate arguing with Jerry cuz he's one of the few people I can talk to when I'm upset, and when I'm upset about not being on good terms with him, I'm kinda stuck. Yeah, ok, so I realize Jerry's prolly gonna read this, but oh well, I'm venting. I guess I don't hafta write a big ol' apologetic email now that I've typed it all in here.

Oh, fuck, I hafta go in one minute. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.