You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Tired
March 21, 2001 - 09:15 p.m.

Howdy. Today was purdy ick. School was ok, but after school sucked. I got home and read the end of Cuckoo's Nest (really morbid and could have had a better ending, in my opinion). I was kinda dosing off while reading, so I decided to do something I haven't done in ages.. prolly since I was like five.

I took a nap.

I wasn't sure I'd be able to sleep, cuz I'm generally not the nap kinda person, but I did without a problem. I was awoken by my parents coming home and opening my door despite the note I put on the white board. My mom quickly apologized, but it took me awhile to get back to sleep.

I woke up for dinner, which was a new recipe and not really that great. It kinda gave me a tummy ache too. I dunno why.. I didn't eat that much and I took lactaid... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Maybe it hasta do with the light-headedness/migraines/tiredness.

I proceded to fill out the literary paper thingy for Cuckoo's crap and make fun of my mom's soaps. (It's fun!) Then I got all the note cards for history done so I don't hafta worry about that tomorrow.

Tomorrow is gonna be hell. I hafta write a three-page essay, draw for an hour (I hafta draw a dream.. my dreams aren't drawable! I dream about people, and I need to look at people to draw them... and it still sucks when I do!), and do math hw. I think I'm prolly not gonna do the latter. Just do it this weekend.

I have a test in math tomorrow I'm gonna flunk. Joy.

I slept for an hour and a half today and I still feel more tired than if I hadn't. What is up with my fuckin body?!!?!?! How much you wanna bet all these weird things happening to my health hafta do with stress? School is bad for me. BAD!!!

I can hardly keep my eyes open, so I'm gonna stop trying to type. Wish me luck tomorrow. And good health. I'll need it. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.