You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Yelling
March 22, 2001 - 08:04 p.m.

I FINISHED MY ESSAY!!! Goodbye 50% of my stress. However, I still have an hour of drawing to do tonight.. joy oh joy. And next Saturday is the dreaded SAT's... I still haven't even begun studying for.

Oy, the life of me.

Today was the test in math. I only left one question completely blank, but I don't think I did very well.. at all. If I got a D+ I think I'll still have a C in the class. That's all that matters. A D is equivelent to failing, so I hafta maintain a C.

We're signing songs again in ASL, this time in groups. My group is doing Madonna's Papa Don't Preach. It should be fun. Teresa and Michele are in my group, and lord knows those two can amuse me for hours.

Art was fun. I stopped caring about the stupid freshmen guys and started singing with the radio. I was cracking Clau (that's what I call Claudia now.. it's her Spanish nickname), Renita, and Victoria up. I can whine with Stroke 9 PERFECTLY. It's something everyone should experience :o)

On the way home we turned on Papa Roach and pumped up the bass. I think most of us lost a good percentage of our hearing in the process, but it was great fun. I think discovering the feature on the stereo in my car where I can pump the bass was one of my greatest achievements in life. It's kinda sad that it happened a year after I bought the car...

Oh, I must refrain from quoting songs now cuz spacemuppet doesn't like it :o� Kidding!

I feel like there's too much stress in my life and my little body is giving up. Blah! I come home and I'm either light-headed or exhausted. I didn't take a nap today, though, after yesterday's experience. I felt like death after I napped. Damn my body! Damn it all to hell!!!

If any of my teachers give me hw this weekend I shall go crazy. Crazy, I tell ya, CRAZY!!! I need a weekend off, goddammit!!!

Ok, I'm done yelling my ass off now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.