You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Spring
March 20, 2001 - 07:48 p.m.

Ah, it's Spring. How sweet. I wish that meant absolutely no cold weather anymore, but it doesn't. I should enjoy the warm weather we've been having while it lasts. I love warm weather :o)

So today was mediocre. I got to see teasers for West Side Story THREE times: in choir, sign language, and English. It was purdy annoying by the third time, but at least there's some variety. Crappy variety, yet variety. There are two different girls playing Maria. One's a freshman, one's an eighth grader. Her sister played Maria when my sister was a freshman. Their dad also is a director at our school. Hmmmm.... Anyfuck, it was fun listening to Teresa's smartass remarks during two of the three productions.

We had Jami (my boss at ash st) as a sub in history. Needless to say, the class was purdy easy. Art ws also easy. The only subject that wasn't was, of course, math. I have a feeling I'm not gonna do very well on the test on Thursday. Eek. Which reminds me, I got my last test back today and I got a B-. Yay. Hmmm... I'm yaying at a B-. Well, it's a rarity compared to the C's and D's I've been getting on tests. I HATE MATH!!!

Mr. Bookout gave us a reading assignment tonight despite the fact that we have an essay due on Friday. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

It was only 14 pages, but I read them in the midst of anger. I'm gonna type my notes cuz I type faster than I write. Then I'm gonna try to finish Cuckoo's Crap. Ugh. Wish me luck. I hope I can make it to dance class tomorrow. I missed last week cuz of hw. I dunno though.. I'd like to finish half of my essay before I go anywhere tomorrow night. I must work gradually and not save everything till Thursday night.

ACK!!! I still have 9 note cards to do for history and an art assignment to do by Friday! I have a feeling dance class will hafta wait till next week....... if I'm lucky.

My fingernail hurts and I don't know why. GRR!

Well, I just realized my diary was loaded half-way cuz I accidentally clicked done, so I'm gonna end this and delete the other one. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.