You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Zach
June 19, 2001 - 11:57 a.m.

Last night I talked to Zach on the phone for three and a half hours. (shhh.. don't tell my mom!) It was great. Our relationship continues to flourish every day, and therefore I have been brought to write a list of reasons why I love Zach :o) This was written at 2:30 in the morning, so I hope it still makes sense...

This is why I love Zach:

He's amazing. He has this ability to see people and the world in ways I'd never be able to think of. I love how he always makes me look at things differently. I love his intelligence and his writing style.. which I could never get sick of reading. I love his mystery. He has so many depths to him that I hope I can some day piece together in order to fully understand him. I love his sensitivity and his romanticism. I love how he can be totally kidding around one second, and totally serious the next. He can talk about his feelings and not seem awkward. He's opinionated. I love how he can feel strongly about a subject and still listen to and consider my point of view. He's open. I can talk to him about anything. I love his honesty. He can admit when he's wrong. I love how he treats and talks about those he loves and respects. I love his knowledge of music. I love his originality. I love when he whines. I love how I can practically hear him smile when I'm talking to him on the phone. I love the feeling I get when I make him laugh. He's simply adorable. There are a billion other reasons that I can't put into words. I hope some day I'll be able to help him realize how wonderful he is.

I love you Zach.

And I won't be disappointed when we meet :o�

Love, Laura

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.