You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Longing
June 18, 2001 - 12:51 a.m.

"I think I'm gonna cry, I don't know why. I think I'm gonna sing myself a lullaby. Feel free to listen, yeah, feel free to stare." ~Ani DiFranco

I dunno if that quote was accurate, did it from memory.

I feel longing. Longing feels so good, yet so bad. Sometimes I just wanna let myself melt into a puddle of love, but then I'm afraid to do that. I don't know what I'm afraid of. Does that make sense? I dunno what I'm saying anymore.

Damn, it's hot in here.

It's gonna take me forever to get to sleep tonight. Maybe I can write some poetry.. I haven't written poetry in ages.

Maybe I'll just let myself cry.

It's almost my bedtime. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.