You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Predicament
March 23, 2001 - 11:56 p.m.

Howdy. This shall be quick cuz I'm tired and I need sleep.. badly.

So yay, it's Friday. I'm insanely happy. I don't have shitloads of hw, just a tiny load. It should be purdy painless.

Today was purdy good I guess. No amazing low points to complain about. (I know, that's rare. I always complain.)

After school I went out to dinner with my mom. I haven't been going out with my parents much lately, so that was nice. My dad went to a game at Stanford with a friend from work though. When I got home, Joe and Holly came over. My mom had rented Loser, so we watched that, then we watched The Matrix cuz Joe had only seen it once and didn't understand it till someone explained it to him afterwards. I think he enjoyed it a lot more the second time. It had been awhile since I saw that movie, so I enjoyed it.

Tomorrow I'm gonna do hw and see West Side Story at my school at night. Hopefully I'll get home at a decent time, but most likely it'll be around 11. That sucks cuz Sunday I'm supposed to go to SF with Jenny, Joe, and Aley. I dunno if I wanna. We'd hafta get up really early with the schedule Jenny and Joe have planned. I hafta get up early next Saturday for the SAT's, too, and I dunno if my body can handle seven days in a row without sleeping in, especially with all the light-headedness and tiredness I've been getting. Plus, I'd be spending the day with Aley. I don't have anything against Aley cuz I'm not the type to hold grudges. What ended our friendship happened awhile ago, and I don't really care anymore. But apparently, she is the type to hold grudges. She's agreed to be "civil" during the outting, but I dunno what Aley's definition of civil is... I just don't know if getting up early is worth it when I'm gonna hafta worry about how she's treating me the entire time. On the other hand, I could really enjoy myself. SF is a fun city. And Joe really wants me to go cuz he doesn't wanna be alone with Jenny and Aley. (They've been best friends for years, which comes complete with a plethera of inside jokes. They have a tendency to leave others out... as far as I can remember. It's been awhile since I've been around them together since Aley moved though.) So anyway, I don't wanna let Joe down, I could have a good time, and I'd kinda like the chance to maybe get on better terms with Aley, but at the same time I don't know if it's worth risking exhaustion in the following week. I need some advice. I know people read this, so gimme some advice! Click the contact button... sign the analyzer. ANYTHING!!! I'm between a rock and a hard place here!

WELL, I'm tired. I need sleep... as previously mentioned a billion times. Therefore, I'm gonna escape to my lovely bed. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.