You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fuckin Yankees!
October 13, 2001 - 7:47 p.m.

Grrrrrrrr. I was gonna title this entry Damn Yankees to be all like the play and stuff, but, as my mom says, damn just doesn't cut it. For those of you who saw the game tonight, I would just like to state that I think that goddamn umpire who called that run an out was being bribed by the yankees or something, cuz his foot totally touched the plate before the catcher tagged his other foot!

Now, I'm not usually this into baseball. I go to my two games a year, I root for the A's when they're in the play offs, but this series is especially important to me cuz I convinced my parents to buy tickets for the series next weekend if the A's are in it. So, the A's really need to win one more game for me to go to that game. I've never been to a play off game and I'm totally psyched about it. If that game doesn't happen, I would have only gone to one A's game this year, and that's against tradition! I hafta go to at least two.. sometimes three or four! I was slackin off, and now I hafta make it up by going to a play off game, so the goddamn mother fuckin yankees need to stop they're umpire bribing and let the A's show them who's boss! East bay, you know! Better represent! (Was that inside joke with you, Jenny? For some reason I think it was.)

Aside from being pissed off at the yankees tonight, I didn't do much today. I read, I went out to eat, I read some more. And I have some more reading to do, so I guess I better end this purdy soon.

Everybody root for the A's so Lorah can go to a play off game next weekend! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.