You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Pissed Again
October 15, 2001 - 3:38 p.m.

Grrr. Yes I realize that's my second entry in a row that starts with grrr, but I'm once again pissed. This is what my after school schedule consists of:

2:00-3:00- watch Full House

3:00-3:30- read diaries

3:30-4:00- watch Friends

4:00-10:00- an assorted mixture of going online, doing hw, and watching tv.

Today, Friends wasn't on. Instead they had another episode of Roseanne, and that just fucks up my whole schedule! Arg! As if I wasn't feeling shitty enough already!

My cold has decided to be a complete bastard and make it impossible for me to sing high. Singing at all leads to yucky coughing. I can't stop coughing! It's soooo goddamn annoying! Now I have a headache too, just like last night. Why? I don't know! And I have 40 pages to read tonight!

Jennifer and I are in the same group in economics again! woo hoo! Mr. Crosby decided to split up the entire class and have the winning group be captains, so Jennifer picked me :o) yay! Gamma! You know!

There are a hell of a lot of exclamation points in this entry.

Yeah, my mom and I are finally taking my piece of shit car in today to get looked at for all her weird-ass technicalities that have been going on. Hopefully the shop can once again make Dixie all better. I dunno what I'm gonna do till then. I should prolly get off the puter and rest my headache off while I wait for the motrin I took to kick in.

Someone took me off their favorite diary list, and I can't figure out who. It's really bugging me. If it was you, please let me know so it stops eating at my brain. And while you're at it, I would like a detailed description of why I'm not good enough for you in 500 words or more :o) I'm kidding...

Can I see your shirt? Are you single?

How was your weekend? How's your girlfriend?

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.