You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

:o(
October 12, 2001 - 4:00 p.m.

Ugh. I feel like shit and I don't know why. I'm all dizzy and headached and icky. It is no fun. I think it's this damn cold. Just when it started going away, it came back to haunt me! Bastard!

Today we had debates in economics. Evelyn wasn't there, and she had our speech, so I had to go up there with the outline and ad lib it. I did an ok job, for ad libbing, and my group defended well too. We ended up in second place. Go us! Jennifer's group got first place, so they're getting split up. They aren't very happy about that. Unfortunately, we get last pick, so chances are we won't get Jennifer :o(

Ugh, I just hit some random keys accidentally and deleted two paragraphs. WTF? I'm gonna try to re-write them. They prolly won't be as good though :o(

I don't wanna read 25 pages a night! Fridays are when I'm supposed to relax cuz I feel like shit. Grrr.

Friends was funny last night. It made me have a dream in which I was pregnant though. I was a virgin in the dream too.. so it musta been the son of god or something. That's my second dream about pregnancy, which I find purdy odd. Does anyone know how to analyze dreams? Pregnancy hasta mean something.

Survivor was also good. I only watched the last half hour, but yeah, it was entertaining. That Clarence is an ass, but I can see why they kept him. I hope the fat old guy is the next to go. He seems like a total ass, and I read somewhere that his luxery item was a raccoon penis or something. Weirdo!

I don't have much else to say. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.