You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Classes Today and Yaaaaaay
August 28, 2002 - 9:38 p.m.

Hey howdy hey. What a boring day. Hehe... that rhymed. Aaaanyfuck. Yeah, so I worried about my classes a lot when they weren't all that bad. Politics I actually enjoyed thoroughly. We just had a discussion about the constitution the whole time. Most of the people in the class have a purdy liberal viewpoint, so I'm loving it. I haven't participated yet, but what do you expect from a semi-shy person like myself? The blonde bimbo is like the only republican in the class, and when she says something five people argue against it. It's hilarious. I think it's gonna be a fun class, and there are a lot of intelligent people in it to make it entertaining.

Proseminar sucked, but eh. The presentation wasn't tooooo bad, but talking in front of a class is still not my favorite activity in the world. There's this annoying guy in the class who enjoys calling me Painter since I talked about how I hate my last name on the first day of class. There's always one of those. And I always wanna slap them. Numerous times. I volunteered to write on the board when the professor asked, and that was my outgoing action of the day. Hehe. I'm comfortable with that cuz I don't hafta talk, and people tend to compliment my penmanship afterwards.

Heeeey.. look at this! I feel so fuckin special! Thanx bunches Erin, you're the coolest! I've never had an entire entry dedicated to me before. I feel like a super star.

Weeeelll.. tomorrow I have three classes then I don't have anymore till Tuesday.. yaaaaaay. I'm going home this weekend, and I might getta meet Charlie Tran.. yaaaaaay. I'm wearing my pants with RAINBOWS on the ASS.. yaaaaay. Yeah, just needed a third yay there, and RAINBOWS on the ASS are always good.

I emailed my ASL teacher about maybe switching out of the class. She said she'd hafta sign with me in person to see what level I'm at, so eek. I hafta go in early and sign with her. eeeeeeeeek. Scary.. signing.. with a Deaf person.. aaaaaah. I'm gonna get waaaay too nervous. We shall see.

Well hopefully Big Brother's on in 10 mins, so I'm gonna end this now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.