You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Wuss
February 10, 2001 - 10:05:29 PM

Howdy. Jenny's here. We're bored. We're getting shits and giggles outta telling random people we're naked. We really freaked out our buddy Chris with that.

I've had some weird-ass IM's tonight. First, someone IMed me claiming to be Jason, but when I said their font was the same as Jamie Chandler they asked who that was. Riiiight.. like Jason wouldn't know who his ex-gf is.

Next, I had (still have) a strange IM from someone on a sn that is obviously Monica's. They can't be Monica cuz she's on another one of her sn's. I'm purdy sure it's Paula, but they're denying it. I don't really care. Obviously if it's someone who would want to IM me on Monica's sn who she would give the password to, I highly doubt I care to talk to them.

Today was purdy damn fun. We got going a little late though.. so we didn't getta spend much time in SF. Everything was rather rushed. Not to mention bart was being a lil fucker and wouldn't give us any Daly City trains. Bah! We had lunch at this nice place on Haight street where we shopped for awhile. Karen had to buy crap, so that took awhile. By the time we got on bart we realized we were gonna get home rather late, so we decided to just stop at Powell and go to Abercrombie and Bitch since Joe was whining about it so much. Jenny, Claudia, and I got some candy though. Yum.

Joe's mom wouldn't let him come over cuz he's hardly been home lately. He tried to talk to me on the phone for five days, but I'm not much of a phone person, so I ended the conversation. Tehe.

We got our report cards in the mail today. I got a 4.0. My report card reads:

A

C

A

A

A-

A-

Let's take a trip to Sesame Street... One of these things is not like the others! One of these things just doesn't belong! GODDAMN MOTHER FUCKING MATH!!!

Some kinda crack addict just drove by my house.

Last night I was in major wuss mode. First I wigged out cuz I felt a sudden wave of cold air that no one else felt. I was like... aaaaaaaaaaahhh.. ghost! My mom left me too! She went to bed while I was wiggin. Anyfuck, then I was washing my face and I noticed a spider on the faucet. I left the water running while I asked my mom to kill it. Next, while I was online, there was thunder. I hate thunder. I think it's linked to my fear of fire through the whole lightning thing. Yes, I'm a wuss. No balls. I think the whole having balls and being rejected by Jason thing has ruined my chances of ever keeping those balls.

We're listening to the Hampster Dance song. C'mon everybody, clap your hands! C'mon everybody, it's the hampster dance!

Ok, I think Jenny's getting bored, so I'm gonna end this shit now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.