You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Yucko Arg Grr Ack
February 10, 2001 - 12:27:55 AM

So today ended up ok. After school ended that is. Well, parts of school were ok. Wow, maybe I should just not summarize at the beginning of entries before I go over everything anymore, cuz it just plain doesn't make sense.

Choir was fun. I got to use the shaker thingy during Rhythm of the Rain. I found out that Mrs. Lasit's son has the same birthday as me. He's exactly 16 years younger than me. Interesting, huh? I also found out that I don't hafta audition for choraliers. She's just gonna use our finals as an audition. SCORE! My final was purdy good. Hopefully I'll get in.

Math sucked, moving right along...

Today was Ms. Kirby's birthday. She's 27. We had to get in groups to start a big ol' project that's too much work to be fun. Yucko. We hafta do whole study guides for hw this weekend. That should be very icky. I'm not looking forward to it.

ASL sucked.. big time. Jason was flirting with Liz the whole period while I sat in a desk by myself with my head down on my desk lonely. He didn't seem to notice. Ass hole. Prick. Mother fucking sonovabitch. Ah, that felt good. Michele talked to me a bit though. Still, arg. You'd think if you were such great friends with someone you knew liked you, you wouldn't flirt your ass off with someone else right in front of them. Grrrrrr.

So, some complete mixed signals followed at lunch when Jason came and sat with us for about ten minutes. It was weird. Especially since Jenny, Claudia, and I had just planned how they were gonna bust some caps in his ass. After he left we were like WTF?! I took out my frustration on a dinosaur bookmark we named Jason. During Mr. Bookout's class Jason helped us beat up the dinosaur. I don't think he realized the symbolism there...

Art was fun. I got to draw Claudia.. hehe. She was the model. Her arms fell asleep. She said I was generous cuz her boobs looked big in my drawing. She had a unaboob going on, it's not my fault!

Work sucked.. moving right along.

I have this annoying dude from Fremont IMing me right now. WHY IS THERE NO SELECTION OF GUYS IN THIS GOD FORESAKEN AREA?!!?!!?!?!?!?

So Jenny and Joe came over tonight for a couple hours to play ping pong and chat. Jenny earned the nickname Mother Jenny and Joe earned the nickname Dr. Love cuz he's our psychiatrist. He says we both need to move on. I need to get over Jason, she needs to get over Tom. That's much easier said than done. Anyfuck, I think I was somewhat motivated by the conversation to reach some closure with the whole Jason thing, whether it means rejection or not. So I'm gonna write him an email. Not tonight though, I'm signing off as soon as I finish this.

Jenny and I were really scaring Joe with our lesbian act. We're getting way too good at that. After Joe left we sat around eating candy hearts and complaining about how we need guys. Isn't that something classic like from a movie? We concluded that there's no selection at our school, as previously mentioned.

Tomorrow I'm going to SF to visit my sister with Jenny, Joe, and maybe Claudia. It should be very fun. I should enjoy it while it lasts cuz I have sooooooooooo much hw this weekend. Ack. I hate school.

Lately I've been reading the diary/notifylists of the dude who created diaryland, Andrew. He's cool. He cracks me up. I was literally cracking up in front of the puter reading some of his stuff. I don't think I've ever laughed so hard in front of a puter before.

"Heaven help me for the way I am." ~Fiona Apple

Ok, yeah, this is really boring. My tiredness shows in this entry, so I think I'm gonna go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.