You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm a Workin Woman
March 3, 2002 - 12:01 a.m.

So tonight was my first night on the job. It was purdy fun. I was being trained with another girl named Bianca. She goes to my school, but we had never met each other before. That's really rare for my school, especially since we're in the same grade. Anyfuck, I'm already doing the cash register and everything. I also learned how to close. Luckily, I don't hafta work tomorrow, so I can write my essay.

"Do you have a Gold Crown Card? Are you interested in having one?"

I discovered that eating dinner by myself is really lonely. If anyone is bored and wants to have dinner with me some night when I'm working, lemme know! I would appreciate the company. I hafta work on my birthday (now that it's midnight, FOUR DAYS!!!), but oh well. At least I get out early that day, so it won't be like I have no time to do what I want that day.

My hair has been so static-y lately. It's really annoying. Damn electricity.

I'm becoming addicted to grape soda.

They have a buncha cool Harry Potter stuff at Hallmark for 40% off.. plus I get an employee discount. oooooo. They also have tons of cute beanie babies. I think I might just hafta start collecting them again. I have like 50 of them under my bed covered with cat fur. That kinda sucks since they're prolly worth a lot of money in mint condition. Only.. cat fur isn't mint condition.

Well I'm just babbling now cuz I have nothing to say. Wish me luck on my essay tomorrow. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.