You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Withdrawals and Ice Cream
December 5, 2002 - 6:55 p.m.

If you can read this, be ever-so-grateful that your internet connection is working because when it isn't, it sucks so bad. Ok, maybe only if you're an addict like me. The ethernet was down in my dorm for a majority of yesterday, and I went through my fair share of withdrawals. It was not pretty. It sucked because most of my hw consisted of researching or at least retreaving things from the internet, so I was purdy much screwed. I spent most of my free time ripping cd's. Half of my hard drive is already full, and I've only had my puter for 5 months. This isn't so good. Once the semester's over, I'll put on my schoolwork on some disks for back up and then delete it all. That oughta free up some space.

Last night my proseminar class went to the Carmel mission to see our teacher perform in his choir. Seeing a choir again made me miss choir class. I'm glad I'm taking it next semester. I've got a passion for singing, and it kinda sucks cuz choir classes are always filled with the kinda people who just hafta be the center of attention. I just wanna sing and enjoy singing, but those kinda people make it not so fun.

Jenny and I just went to get dinner, and she suggested we pick up some Ben and Jerry's for dessert. Man this stuff is good. I've hardly made a dent in mine, and I'm practically full though. Unfortunately our fridge melts ice cream, but I'm sure it'll still taste the same.

Hmm.. I have a lot of work to do in the next week. I should get moving on it, but eh. I'm kinda looking forward to making the powerpoint for tech tools. I think I'll do some of it tonight maybe. Wait.. no.. Friends and Will and Grace are on. Lilo and Stitch is showing at my school tonight at 10, and I wanna see it, but Jenny doesn't know if she wants to go. Hopefully she'll decide on a yes.

Wow, I really have nothing to write. My entries don't seem to be very lengthy lately, but oh well. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.