You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Success!
December 4, 2002 - 12:04 a.m.

Today has been a purdy successful day. Yesterday I was extremely emotional and had many ups and downs. I considered writing an entry many times, but never got around to it. It would have been one of the depressed variety, so I doubt many would have enjoyed it anyway.

I've remained fairly optimistic today though, mainly because I've gotten so much accomplished. My ASL teacher dropped a huge project on us today, but I finished it all super-fast in class. I don't think anyone else did, and it made me feel like I got a lot done. Theeeenn.. I came home after my classes and did my powerpoint for politics. I only had to do two slides, but I did four. I was proud of myself cuz of that too. Plus, I did my laundry AND washed my sheets for the first time in like a month or two. When I have a lot of shcoolwork to do, I tend to put it off by doing odd jobs that I only do every once in awhile. This has its pros and cons...

I'm such a bad girl. I brushed my teeth and then I ate fishies, chewed gum with sugar in it, and ate sugar cookies. Maybe getting ready for bed earlier isn't such a good idea afterall. If I get cavities, it's my own fault.

My piercings have not been angels lately. The belly button is killing me for some unknown reason. It's all red and gross. Keith said it looked infected. Isn't that just grand? My eyebrow has been hurting a lil lately too, and it hardly ever does. It's my good piercing, dammit! Tonight when I was drying it off after cleaning it, it got caught on a thread on the towel and wow, that hurt like a bitch.

I have a tummy ache from eating too much. I'm trying to gain weight cuz I've been losing weight, and I get full too fast. DC food sucks, and it's making me unhealthy! Must.. pig... out...

Well I think I'ma done typing. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.