You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Wacky Winter
November 23, 2001 - 11:51 p.m.

Whoa... where did Christmas come from? I'm stuffin my face with turkey, and then suddenly tis the season to be jolly. It's just wacky. Wacky, I tell ya, wacky!

I'm sitting here looking at my lovely sunglasses that have been through so much with me.. Ash Street... driving to Monterey, etc.,etc. I won't be needing those for awhile! I guess the second big storm is hitting this weekend (supposedly around midnight. Hmmm.. it's 11:53...). I missed the first one, so this is where it starts for me. It's all downhill from here. I hate rain! My fingernails can't handle it. It may appear as though they enjoy being purple cuz of how often they do so, but really, it's no fun. Believe me.

See, I have really bad circulation, as I have mentioned numerous times, and I really just don't mesh well with winter. It's cold, and I can't get warm, and it's about half-way through the school year so you still feel like you have a r.e.a.l.l.y l.o.n.g w.a.y. t.o. g.o. I don't wanna go through it again! I need some warmth in my life.

Yeah, so I'm emotional.. I feel the PMS, it is here, and that means Aunt Flo is on her way. :::sigh::: She is sure leaving her mark on my face, too, and she hasn't even arrived yet. That little bitch. You'd think with all the modern technology, someone woulda figured out how to prevent women from having periods while still being able to have babies.

It's officially midnight. No rain yet. There's still hope. :::crosses fingers:::

Ok, can I just point you in the direction of this entry and this entry for a second? Am I the only person who thinks Joe is being a biter again? He's back to his old tricks! The first paragraphs in both entries are practically stating the same thing! Lemme note that mine was written first.

Tonight I had dinner with my mom's side of the family. It was... boring as usual. I was... annoyed as usual. My family will... never surprise me. I will spare you the gruesome details. (Ok, I made that sound worse than it really was.)

Ok, I haven't gotten any feedback on my little problem I complained so angrily about in the last entry. Where are my 25 loyal readers? Do you just put me in your profile as a favorite diary for shits and giggles?! (That is by no means a request to remove me from your favorites, mind you.) Can't you see I have gone mad???

That's all I have to say about that. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.