You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Vanessa Williams and Heebie Jeebies
April 26, 2002 - 11:20 p.m.

Howdy. Well, 5 days till the term paper's due, and I haven't done anything since Tuesday. That means I hafta write at least 16 pages in the next 5 days. Hahahahahahaha. There's some black humor for ya. I hereby declare tomorrow and the next day TERM PAPER DAYS. Oh boy. I can hardly wait. The fun ends after I sleep tonight. Obviously, I'm gonna try to sleep as late as possible. I am such a procrastinater.

Today in choir Jenny, Jennifer, Jamie, and I did our final. We had to follow Selena and her talented-as-hell-kinda-ex-bf. It sucked. But we did alright. I messed up the words during my part, but I didn't wig, I just kept going. I got an encouraging look from Naomi, so that helped. Jenny was too far away from the mic on purpose, so Mr. Lasit turned up her mic and there was feedback. Of course, this made her happy hehe. We got an A-. Alright! And we didn't even hafta bring our special guest Vanessa Williams!

After school, Jenny and I took a trip to the mall to get our pay checks. I went to Old Navy to look for a shirt I need for the dance shows (I bought one. It's weird. It has "extra support" which is really just awkward and makes you feel more aware of your boobs.) while Jenny checked to see if Phillip was working so I could pick up my pay check. Luckily, he was interviewing someone on a bench near the store, so we did a little mission-impossible-esque move into Hallmark just to find that there was a long-ass line, and I couldn't stand around forever cuz Phillip could come back. I guess I'll just hafta go tomorrow when I know Bianca's working, and NO PHILLIP.

Tonight I went to see Cabaret. First I went out to eat with Jenny, my parents, and Denise and Jay (Mom's friends) at Olive Garden. Yum. Jenny got to see the crazy side of Denise and Jay, that's for sure. Then we went to the play. It was purdy good for our school. I hate admitting that the people I can't stand are talented, but they are. I suppose that's why they're conceited. It was a purdy depressing play though, and all that nazi shit gives me the heebie jeebies.

Well I'm gonna finish getting ready for bed now. Wish me luck on my term paper. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.