You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I FINISHED MY TERM PAPER!!!
April 30, 2002 - 6:54 p.m.

I have a grand announcement to make...

I FINISHED MY TERM PAPER!!!

Aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Of course, that was not due in any part to the encouragement from my readers. In fact, due to the lack of response from them at all lately, I'm starting to wonder if I have any anymore! Ok, I won't be so mean to you. I wanna keep the readers I have. My typing is kinda weird, huh? I think I'm still in essay bsing mode. Please forgive me.

So now, I'm free. FREEEEEEEEE. Tonight I'm gonna celebrate by going to visit Jenny at work. I don't really know what else I'm gonna do while I'm at the mall though. Maybe I'll buy some candy. Yes, candy can be used in celebration of anything... and sometimes nothing at all.

Unfortunately, my newfound freedom cannot be fully celebrated because our house is being remodeled starting tomorrow. This isn't some weird coincidence.. my mom planned it that way. While the people are remodeling the kitchen, we can't use the puter at all. Poor little Hercules is gonna be trapped under some big blanket or something deprived of life. I'm gonna be trapped in my room with ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO. Seriously... when I'm home I'm online. I'm gonna clean my room for a half hour the first day, and then I'll be at a loss of ideas. I can write my graduation announcements, and.. um... yup, that's all I've thought of. Any ideas? My room is tiny, and I won't be having too much hw. Maybe I can read some 'Arry Pawtah.

I am quite excited about the new option on diaryland for gold members... mainly since I'm a gold member. I brainstormed on what catagories I wanted to include, and came up with how many days till graduation, song, and last food eaten. I dunno if these are very interesting. If anyone has any other suggestions, sign the guestbook. Lemme know what you think. Sign the guestbook even if you don't have an opinion. Just sign the fricken guestbook, mmkay? Anyfuck, I thought I'd clarify that the "song" category stands for either the song I'm listening to, the last song I've listened to, or the song that's stuck in my head. I'm not usually listening to music while typing entries cuz it throws me off, so I couldn't put "current music" or anything. Not that anybody would know, but yeah...

Well, Friends reruns are on, so I'm gonna go. Hopefully I'll be writing more entries, but who knows with the whole kitchen remodeling/house painting thing. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.