You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm Boring Today
April 22, 2002 - 7:31 p.m.

Howdy howdy howdy. Well, I'm finally making progress on my term paper. Today I wrote two pages, and I'm still not done with my introduction, so maybe my paper might actually be longer than 20 pages. I say this cuz Mr. Hallford told us our intro should be 10% of the paper. So either I'll go over 20 pages, or my intro's too long. Do I care if my intro is too long? No. At least it's written.

I did a lot of profile editing tonight. I think my profile was long over-due. It looks good now. I changed some comments, but not too many. Yup, that was a pointless paragraph.

I don't hafta go to school till 10:30 for the next three days. Ah, it feels good to be a senior during standardized testing :o) My goal is to write 2 or 3 pages a day, and I'll be done in time. This will be easier with the additional sleep I'll be getting hehe. I still think I might ditch dance class to work on my term paper though. That sucks cuz we really need to start choreographing my senior solo. I guess I gotta do what I gotta do though.

Well, I really don't have much to say. My life mainly seems to be based around that damn term paper lately, so I don't have anything to write about. I'll write more when I'm more interesting to read about. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.