You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Weezer and Dashboard.. Aaaaaaahh!
June 23, 2002 - 9:31 p.m.

Howdy. Y'know how I said my sunburn would prolly go away overnight? Haha.. I wish. I still have it, and my shoulder hurts. Grr.

Also, I have another injury that's lasting longer than expected. At the little mural chatting session on Thursday, I was bored and I bit off a hang nail. Usually they go away after a couple days with a little neosporin, but nooooooo. This one doesn't seem to be healing. It looks purdy nasty too, like my insides are coming out. It's gross. I hope nobody was trying to eat something while reading this. Oooops. Anyfuck, it hurts to type, and that sucks muchly.

Today was a lazy day again, as was yesterday. I hate being lazy, but for some reason I'm dreading having something to do every day this week. Maybe that's cuz it's mural painting and the only person I get along with who's involved in that is Jennifer. Oh, and Brittney, but she's all into being the assistant coordinater so it's not like we're gonna be hanging out or anything. Joey's ok, but he's been getting on my nerves, and Nicole.. well.. yeah. I hope Laurie comes one day so I can talk to her about.. ok yeah I'm not gonna finish that subject cuz I've said it in here a billion times. It's still buggin me though. I just really hope they don't make me feel guilty if I don't go one day this week cuz Jenny and I are supposed to go to Monterey to meet Sean Starr. We've decided we hafta say his full name, btw, cuz his last name's too cool not to.

Last night I watched a movie with my parents, and tonight I did too. It's just been a movie watching kinda weekend! Last night we watched Shipping News. It sucks. Don't see it. I was very disappointed in Kevin Spacey. Usually he does good movies. I just don't understand why he did it. Why, Kevin, why? Tonight we watched Zoolander. It was ok. If you remember that it's supposed to be stupid, it's actually kinda funny. There were parts where the three of us were laughing purdy hard. It was better than Shipping News, that's for sure.

Oooooo.. guess what?! I'm gonna see Weezer and Dashboard Confessional in concert. Aaaaaaaahhhhh!!! I'm so excited. I was listening to the radio yesterday (rare, I know), and I heard a commercial about them playing. I went online last night and found out the tickets didn't go on sale till today. I got Jenny and Sean Starr to say they'd go, so I ordered the tickets today two hours after they went on sale. The tickets we got still aren't as good as I was expecting, but Weezer's cool, so I guess it's understandable that they sold so quickly. I don't care though, I'm gonna see Weezer and Dashboard.. Woooo hoooo!

Well, I don't have much else to report, so I guess I'll end this entry here. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.