You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Painty Me!
June 24, 2002 - 11:44 p.m.

I have paint on my pants. I have paint on my shirt. I have paint engrained in my fingernails. And I have paint in my hair. Why, you may ask? Cuz it was mural painting time today at Ash! Well.. actually, we just painted the wall white. It sure did take a lot of energy though. You don't realize how painful it is to hold a paint brush for an extended period of time, especially when you're painting above your head. It wasn't the best experience, and I getta do it all again tomorrow for a second coat! Oh boy! Geri (sp?) and Linda were taking pictures of us, so maybe we'll become famous in Newark for painting the wall or something. Anyway, the project resulted in a few cracks about my last name, which I was expecting. In fact, I made one of them, but I made it quite clear that only I can make fun of my last name :o)

After we had a grand time painting, Jennifer and Amy came to my house. Jennifer and I watched her DVD of Serendipity. It was a really cute movie. I was in the perfect mood for a sappy love story for some reason. Amy played games on the puter and sega while we watched the movie. It was her birthday too. She's a big nine years old today! I gave her the last piece of my graduation cookie and said it was her birthday cookie hehe :o) I love that child. She's so cute. And she is actually purdy good at ping pong for her age. My sister is worse than her! I think it's cuz Amy plays a lot of tennis with Jennifer and Diane.

My hang nail's getting better. I know you were worried.

I broke out today. It sucks. Especially since I'm meeting SeanStarr in a couple days. Grr. I hate my body. I didn't exercise this month either, so I'm prolly gonna get killer cramps. Goddammit. I hate my body. I hate my body. I hate my body.

I watched the new Road Rules tonight. It seems like a purdy cool cast. Kendal and Eric are kinda eh though. I really like Sarah, so I hope she doesn't get kicked off. And the gay guy's hot, but not as hot as Chris on Real World. He's the hottest gay guy ever. Sorry Joe. You know I love ya.

I'm thinking of doing the favorite entries thing on diaryland, but that would take awhile. I'd hafta read through a lot of entries to pick favorites. Maybe it can be my reward once I finish writing thank you notes. Does anyone else wanna just scream, "NOONE IS NOT A WORD!" at Andrew? Cuz dude, that's really bugging me. It's no one. NO ONE. If no one has listed you as a favorite, you hafta look at that damn noone. I really need to work on that improper English pet peeve, huh?

Well I have some TWoP recaps to read, so I best be going. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.