You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Got a Webcam Hey Hey Hey Hey
March 22, 2002 - 10:14 p.m.

It sure has been awhile since I wrote an entry, hasn't it? I actually haven't been quite as stressed out lately. I've just spent my time doing other stuff. There's still lots to get done, but I'm not wiggin about it. Everything will work out in the end.

Yesterday I bought a webcam. Woo hoo! I didn't realize until recently how cheap they are, so I just said what the hey and bought one. I can't quite figure out how to get the colors right, but I'm working on it. I finally got the best lighting in this room. Ugh. If anyone knows a lot about webcams being unusually yellow and red, contact me purdy please!

Tomorrow I hafta get up early (yucko) to take a placement test for CSUMB. It's an English one, so I'm not too worried, but I still don't wanna take it. Then I'm working all day Sunday. Sounds like another boring-ass weekend. I think they all will be for awhile. Well, except maybe during spring break, but I still hafta do some term paper shit and probably other hw then. Oy vey. I can't wait till April's over. April's gonna be busy busy busy.

I bought a beanie baby bunny tonight at Hallmark that has the same birthday as me. It's cuuuuuute.

Bottlecaps have some weird-ass flavors.

Well, I'm sure you're all happy to see the usual stupid-joke-cracking Laura back, but unfortunately I have nothing exciting to talk about. So I'll end this now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.