You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Hate The World But Love To Eat Food Week
March 19, 2002 - 6:02 p.m.

Howdy. I'm feeling better.. and I'm mainly writing this entry so the last one won't be what people see when they come to my diary. I don't like my depressing entries. They're no fun.

I'm still stressed. Today in psych we had to make a list of 10 stresses in our lives. I came up with 22. I'm handling it better now. I'm trying to just take it one day at a time and relax and tell myself things could be worse and it will all be over within the next 3 months and there are way too many ands in this sentence.

I still hate school though.. and practically everyone there. It used to bug me, but I tolerated it and I could find things worth staying for, but now I don't enjoy it at all. Save my friends, I hate it. Hopefully this is just a phase and I won't feel like this for the next 58 days of school. I'm so glad spring break is coming.

Selena and I named this week I Hate The World But Love To Eat Food Week. That's cuz we're both dreading school and everyone at school every day, but food always helps! Really, it does. Food is great. I think Jenny joined I Hate The World But Love To Eat Food Week. It's nice to have people to bond with who feel the same way I do when I'm like this.

I think I might actually read more than 12 pages of Gulliver's Travels tonight... if I don't fall asleep in the process. Wish me luck.

I'm gonna go now cuz it's almost dinner time. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.