You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Adventures Galore
March 24, 2002 - 12:26 a.m.

I wanna go get some sleep cuz I hafta get up at 9:30 for work tomorrow. (I'm working with Ligaya and Phillip. I don't mind Ligaya, but Bianca told me Phillip works your ass off. Ugh.) Therefore, this will be a rather short entry.

This morning I got up early (ugh) and took the EPT (English Placement Test) for college. Jenny and I went together, and we went to CSU Hayward to take it. You shoulda seen my car put-putting up the hill. It was fuuuuunny. We got sat on either side of a hot guy. Score! The test wasn't that bad, but the prompt for the essay was stupid.

After we took the test, we went to Elephant Bar for lunch. Jenny had a 15% discount thingy cuz she's a member of the safari club. oooooooo! Elephant Bar is always yummy.

Next, we decided to go on an adventure to the great mall. I bought some new shoes there that are already blistering my feet (oh joy! Not wearing THOSE to work tomorrow), a Saves the Day shirt, and two buttons. I was a money-spendin fool, lemme tell ya. Jenny bought a purse and some stationery. We had great fun looking at all the body jewelry available in the mall. Now that we both have piercings, we can enjoy it together.

Tonight I watched Riding in Cars With Boys with my parents. That sounds weird with all the withs. Anyfuck, it was really good. It got 5 cries on the Laura-cry-o-meter. I cry easily at movies, as I'm sure any faithful readers know. It's odd cuz I don't cry at real life situations all that often. I guess it's easier to cry when it doesn't have to do with you.

I'm going to bed now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.