You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Venting. VENTING!!!
December 29, 2001 - 3:29 p.m.

So far, today has disappointed me greatly. I ended a perfectly good conversation to play with my new computer games that I got for Christmas. Little did I know, neither of them would work. I get some weird ass error when I open Survivor, and my Sims have just gotten worse. I can't even load the neighborhood without it quitting. GRRRR. I'm gonna hafta get in contact with both companies somehow and find out what the hell is wrong. They have done a great deal of pissing me off.

In other news, I'm moving very slowly along in The Once and Future King. I'm still about 75 pages away from where I should be. Plus I haven't written any of the four "in-class" essays we're supposed to write over break. Ugh. I see a lot of stupid busy work in my future.

It's 3:30, and I just got out of the shower. I feel like I've wasted a good part of my day cuz those stupid games wouldn't work on my stupid computer. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

Sorry, needed to vent there.

Hopefully I'll go peanut throwing with Jenny, Jennifer, and Aley tonight at Texas Roadhouse. If I don't do something enjoyable today, I might have a nervous break down. You don't want that now, do you? No, you don't. (Don't ask me who you is here, I'm venting! VENTING!!!)

Well, I suppose I should go put in my eyes and do some reading or something. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.