You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

There's No Place Like Home
December 28, 2001 - 8:49 p.m.

I'm home!!! Yay!!! I really don't wanna go over the trip in detail, cuz it wasn't all that enjoyable. I did enjoy going to Santa Monica though, and seeing my cousins I hardly ever get to see. We played sardines like old times, and my sister, dad, and I chased them as they drove home at the end of the night. It's a tradition. We have weird traditions in my family, I know.

Yeah, so, besides that, the trip sucked. I'm so glad to be home. I took over 60 pictures with my digital camera while I was there. I'm supposed to send them to family when I get them all on my puter. There are some pics they wouldn't care about, and some I'd like to send to other people, so I dunno how I'm gonna do all that. I also have lots of reading to catch up on cuz I slacked off while I was in Santa Monica. I dunno if I'd call it slacking off since I didn't have the time, though. The good thing is, I'm all caught up with diaryland, so I can spend the rest of my night putting pics on my puter and reading. Maybe I'll even getta play some Sims (when hell freezes over).

Ahhh.. it's nice to be home. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.