You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Friends Revealed
December 30, 2001 - 1:26 p.m.

Howdy! Well, yesterday did turn out a lot better, as I thought it would. I thought Jenny and Aley had stood me up, so I got Wendy's with my mom, but they had really just gone to the mall and got back rather late. I still went with them to Texas Roadhouse, and so did Joe and Jennifer. It was quite fun. We threw peanuts at hot guys and fish mouths :o) We also screamed with the waiters when it was someone's birthday. Unfortunately, we had to wait for about 50 mins beforehand. We entertained ourselves by taking pictures and making fun of the chick who announced when tables were ready. Here are some of the aforementioned pictures:

Aley, Jenny, and Joe. They were finding it hard to stop moving for a picture.

Don't ask me what Joe's trying to do to Jennifer here...

Jenny lookin sexy in the car.

Joe, Jenny, Aley, and Jennifer

Jennifer and Jenny once we finally sat down and got some food.

Now any readers who don't really know my friends and me get to know what all the people I always talk about look like. Don't you feel special?

After we went to Texas Roadhouse, we brought Jennifer home and then went over to my house to watch Office Space. I like that movie muchly, as I believe I have mentioned before.

Today I'm mostly gonna be reading all day. Fun fun. Hopefully a lot of interesting people will sign on and keep me company while I suffer through 80 pages of hell. If you're on aim right now, feel free to IM me. My sn's Radkitty if you're too lazy to look at my profile for that information. I'm most likely bored and seeking entertainment :o)

I best return to my book now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.