You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Vagina and Shaving Legs (gee, what a female entry)
March 19, 2003 - 3:32 p.m.

Ah, the things I should be doing right now. I should be... paying my visa bill, doing my taxes, packing, and calling ohlone about my transcript. I've opted to write an entry instead. I think you may understand.

I need to stop writing about my trips to the vagina doctor in here, apparently, because I've gotten some weird searches lately. A couple weeks ago someone got to my diary through a search for "pictures of a vagina with nothing wrong with it". Then today someone got to my diary through a search for "pictures of fingers in vagina." I really don't think these sick perverts got what they were looking for, and because of that I laugh at them. HAHA! I dunno, the first one coulda been some poor helpless chick seeking out medical advice because her vagina looks weird, but in that case hopefully my entry about the vagina doctor will help her decide to go to the vagina doctor. Hmm... yeah, writing that paragraph will probably up the number of weird searches leading here, huh? Oh well, it's somewhat entertaining.

Yesterday I went to the dentist. It wasn't so fun cuz it hurt my gums, but I don't hafta have my wisdom teeth pulled unless the one I have growing in doesn't grow all the way. He said it would be too difficult for me to clean if it didn't. Hell, if I can avoid surgery, I'll make a point to clean that little booger. If I have enough room in my mouth for the teeth, I say let them be!

Today I shaved my legs, so I guess that's why I don't feel like doing anything else productive. I like to listen to music while I shave.. it makes it much more tolerable. I hate shaving though.. sensitive skin is a bitch. My legs are itchy as hell now. Grrrrr.

You know, you get to the two and a half year point, and you start to think.. maybe I've typed this information before. You really can't remember cuz you've written in this diary for too long. Hmmm. That doesn't mean I'm stopping! No way, diaryland is a way of life.

I guess I'll dry my hair and pay my visa bill now.. just so I feel a wee bit more productive. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.