You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Eating in Twos and Other Assorted Delights
September 24, 2001 - 5:55 p.m.

For those of you who are wondering, I made ammends with most of my friends last night. I just hate being on bad terms with people, so I was just like whatever, let's get over it. High school drama does not please me. Some high schoolers can't seem to live without it, but I definitely prefer to limit it as much as possible.

Today was ok for a school day. I found out that Selena eats in twos, too! Compolsionary people like myself are few and far between. It's always rather amazing when I find someone who eats in twos.

I got a B on another in-class essay in English. No complaints.

In economics we had our first Showtime for the cycle. I was selected out of my group to answer the question, and I was the only person out of all of the groups to get my question right. Everyone in my group was praising me like crazy. I'm trying to keep this information from my ego, I don't want him taking advantage of it. Our group was also in first place, so we got first choice as to what our topic would be. We thought of what we wanted in the outline without doing any research, and hopefully we'll kick some ass during the debates :o)

Jennifer asked me if I would like to babysit her little sister Amy after school every day until tennis ends. Hell yeah I would! Entertainment, money... everything I've been looking for. Surprisingly, my mom supported the idea, so I guess it's gonna happen. At least I have "job" to tide me over until I can snatch one up when Christmas shopping starts and all the stores are desperate for employees. And I don't hafta scan and shred and answer phones! Hallelujah, praise the lord!

For some reason, I find it incredibly easy to vent to complete strangers about the Jeremy situation. I know what you're thinking, "but Lorah, I thought you'd be over him by now!" So did I... so the hell did I. But even when I can keep myself from thinking about him, I have dreams about him, I kid you not. It's a pain in the ass! Any ideas on how to get the guy out of my head? They'd be greatly appreciated. I think that's why I vent to strangers, in hopes that eventually it will lead to a solution.

Sign the guestbook!

I'm done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.