You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Last Newark Days
September 23, 2001 - 7:09 p.m.

Today I went to Newark Days, the once a year carnival where all the stupid people in Newark herd together and run into each other while trying to find their way to food booths, craft booths, and carnival rides. It is a tradition, so I went since it would be my last chance to go to Newark Days. Next year I'll (hopefully) be in Monterey and won't be able to return to my lovely little home town to herd with the stupid people.

I went with my parents, like the loser that I am, and I bought some shaved ice, tried to win a fish (unsuccessfully), and walked around looking at craft booths with my mom. I don't bother to go on the rides anymore cuz they're not worth it, but I will always remember the days when I wouldn't leave the carnival until I went into the haunted house five times. Every year Newark Days is a blast from the past, and it's nice to know that some things will never change.

Afterwards, I went out to eat with my parents at Olive Garden, aka home of the hotties. There are a couple new hot guys working there. I might apply for a job at Olive Garden, but I didn't feel like asking the hostesses for an application cuz they looked stuck up. I know, I need to get some balls if I ever want a job. I'm gonna end up broke in no time at the rate things are going.

I am becoming painfully addicted to playing games at gamespy.com, namely hearts and yarn. They are just too fun. I need to get a life.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow!

That's all for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.