You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

TV and Assemblies
October 19, 2001 - 4:11 p.m.

Well, how bout Survivor last night? That blood was purdy gross. I was glad to see the super model chick go just cuz she's so.... stereotypical. Can I just say that I think the soccer dude Ethan is hot? I also find that tattooed guy from Santa Cruz really hot, for an old guy. He has nice eyes.. and tattoos... and spikey hair... yum. He is kinda old though, which is why I call him the Hot Old Guy.

Friends was funny.

Today the assemblies left me headached and further hating my school, but what did you expect? My headache went away, but now it's back. Too much TV and puter I suppose. I hafta sing/sign again tonight at the football game, which I don't really wanna do, but that's life. It'll be quick and painless. I discovered how difficult it is to sign and sing at the same time, so I focus on my signing and then join in with the choir when I can.

I'm kinda afraid that since I didn't vote for homecoming, someone I don't like will be in the top five. I was thinking of voting after school, but since my after school is most everyone else's sixth period, the activities office wasn't open for voting. Oh well. I will vote against the hated in the top five if need be.

The first assembly was better. The dot wrestling (the only good part of the assembly) was more entertaining, and Leslie's nephew only picked his nose in that assembly :o) I felt sorry for poor Katie's dad when everyone laughed at his name (Jay Walker). Katie prolly had that said on purpose though.

I'm kinda upset cuz after I watched Real World today there was a thingy that said they were accepting applications for the next cast. I figured since I'm gonna be 18 soon, this is finally my chance. I've wanted to be on Real World since I was 12 or so, and it's the only show on MTV I thoroughly enjoy anymore (since the music is shit). Well, I went to the website, and it said if you turn 18 before February 2002 you can apply. I turn 18 in March 2002! BAH! SONOVABITCH! Oh well, there's always next time. Besides, it said you can't be pulled outta high school, and since the taping starts in March I would have to be, so even if I was born in February I couldn't have applied. Poop.

I think I'm gonna lay down until Friends starts. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.