You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Tupperware is FUNNY!
April 26, 2001 - 9:35 p.m.

Howdy! I skipped a day again.. oh no! Now I hafta catch you up.

Yesterday I got my hair cut really short. It's all layered and crap, and people tell me it looks good, so that's cool. I dunno though, everyone always says your hair looks good when you get a hair cut, it's not like you're gonna say, "yeah, it's ugly," cuz it takes awhile for hair to grow. I'm still adjusting to it myself. I like the fact that it's not on my neck anymore, but it has a tendency to get in my face now. I'll adapt eventually.

After my hair cut I went to dance class. That was purdy cool. We got our shirts. They're about the same as always, I guess. They have a nice lil dancer chick on em.

Oh! Yesterday I bsed my ass off writing an essay in English. I was on a roll! It was purdy sweet. It had been awhile since I was able to do that. I even finished with time to spare.. wow! I was light-headed, too, so I can feel like shit and STILL produce bull shit! That's always nice to know.

Today was purdy boring. I think I did purdy well on the test in math. There's only one question where I was thinking, "I am so gonna get this wrong." That's always a good thing. During the last test, I thought that in about 5 of them. Yup, that was the one I got a D on. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention that. Perhaps on purpose?

Tonight I went to the mall with Jenny, Joe, and Joe's little brother Scott. Joe had to buy something for Scott's birthday at KB, so I went to Target with Scott. That was nice and awkward. It's been too long since I was 12! I used my witty nature though.. and just made fun of everything.. including tupperware and Joe... the latter is more common I suppose.

Zach's on, but he has an away message. Well, poop. I wanted to talk to him. I haven't been able to talk to him much lately cuz I've been so busy.

At the mall I bought Incubus' Make Yourself cd. It's purdy good. I'm listening to it right now.

Tomorrow is the ASL field trip. We hafta meet off campus in order for students to be able to drive other students. It's so stupid. We can drive off campus if there's one person in the car, but not any more than that. So I hafta drive off campus and pick up Liz and Jason in the T.J. Max parking lot. Where do people come up with these stupid rules?

Clau's supposed to come get my math book soon. I'm gonna go wait for her and then take my shower now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.