You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Tired Aching
January 19, 2001 - 10:27:30 PM

You're so fucking special...

Why do I always get the last song playing in my car stuck in my head? Ok, that was a stupid question.

Today was ok. Hey, that kinda rhymed. Wow, this entry is starting out really shitty.

I don't feel like going through every class, so I'll just give highlights. In ASL I had to blow my nose. Ok, so I hafta blow my nose in all of my classes, but it was bad in that class cuz Mrs. Lyons was signing. Everyone was dead silent... until they started laughing.. at me. That was purdy embarrassing. Mrs. Lyons said I could go outside. Of course, once I got outside there wasn't anymore snot. That's my luck. Teresa said Tawnya gave me a dirty look and rolled her eyes at me when I was walking outside. Well excuse me for being sick! It's not like I asked for a nose full of snot.

Lunch was fun, but Jenny and Monica kept dogging me and laughing at me (not cuz I was making jokes). Excuse me for trying to have a good time.

We got a new book in English. One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. It doesn't seem too bad so far, but I have a feeling I'll be rather sick of it by the time I hafta write an essay about it.

I am aching so much from the situps and crunches Mrs. Nolan made us do Tuesday. Plus, we did shit in dance class. Plus, I had to work my abs sitting up at the dentist yesterday. Plus, coughing works my abs. Bah humbug. Mrs. Nolan made us lift weights today. Grrr. Three more days and counting...

My friend from my choir class, Holly, who's on the yearbook staff, decided to put me in the yearbook. She pulled me outta PE class for a couple minutes to take my picture and she needed me to say a quote about choir. I made up something lame and cheesey. Great, now I getta be remembered as the generic girl with greasy hair from a day of school.

Tonight I went to the movies with Jenny, Monica, Jennifer, and Jennifer's seven-year-old sister Amy. She's so adorable! Jenny and I saw Save the Last Dance and the other three saw the Emperor's New Groove. When we entered the theatre, we found Sara and her mom sitting there, so we sat with them. It was an ok movie. Purdy predictable. Your typical teenage flick, trying to get a positive message across and all that crap. There was some damn good dancing though. For two hours of my life, I actually liked hip hop music. Shocking, I know.

I have quite a weekend ahead of me. I hafta study for finals... a lot. Claudia and I are gonna get together and do some math. Monica's supposed to have a little get together tomorrow. I don't know much about it though. I can't wait till finals are over. A three-day weekend without homework.. ahhh, what an odyssey. No more PE either. It will be great. I can't believe it's so close. This time next week, I will be free of PE FOREVER.

F

O

R

E

V

E

R

Ahhh.. I can't wait.

Haha... at the movie there was this person with a watch that went off like every 10 mins. Jenny got so annoyed. It was funny. She kept making me laugh at serious parts! Oh well.

I'm so tired right now. I think I may just listen to some music and go to bed. I know that's the lazy thing to do, but if I get a good 12 hour's sleep, maybe, just MAYBE, I'll be motivated to study for finals. Ugh, I dread next week.

When

can

I

be

happy

again?

"A man's got to do what a man's got to do. A woman must do what he can't." ~Rhonda Hansome

Me go beddy now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.