You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Busy HATS Tinkertoys!
March 17, 2002 - 12:26 a.m.

Yes, I'm still here. I haven't left dear ol' diaryland. I've just been busy busy busy cuz of work work work and it's annoying annoying annoying. Ok, only one of those words really needed the three-word emphasis. Anyfuck, I'll try to touch on some big excitements lately (ha).

Yesterday was the HATS assembly. I'm finally free of those bitches in the ASL club!!! Yay!!! I'm not going to anymore meetings... preparing for HATS almost drove me crazy. Dayna is like a dictator, and that Sam bitch, don't even get me started. The latter isn't in the club though, which is why it was tolerable before HATS. Anyfuck, it was annoying cuz they were all nervous and acting even more annoying before the assemblies. Everybody seemed to like our song and they all cheered when we swayed for some reason. Yeah, we were getting down with our bad selves.

We got a new book in English that I'm not gonna be able to read this weekend cuz I'm working too much. Oh well. Sucks for Gulliver. I just hope my grade doesn't slip because of it.

Tonight at work I bought a beanie baby, a card for my mom, some candy, and a tinker toy pen. You take the pen apart and you can make tinker toy stuff. It has sticks and wheels. That is gonna be my entertainment while Mr. Hallford lectures in English, lemme tell ya.

Tonight I met Joe's bf. He's purdy cool. He enjoys picking on Joe and being a smartass. Obviously, he's cool with me. I think Jenny and I mighta pissed Joe off though cuz we were picking on him too much. Oops.

As you might have observed, I'm not writing in here much, but last night I made a weblog diary that you can find here. I'm prolly gonna write in it quite often since I'm only gonna write short entries in it, and lately I've only been having time for short entries. I don't even have time to change the layout on that poor diary. It's just gonna hafta be an ugly template for awhile. Oh well. Yeah, so if you can't get enough of BOB, buddylist that sucker.

I'm gonna go read some televisionwithoutpity before I go to bed. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.