You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Just Wanna Make it Through Tomorrow
September 24, 2003 - 11:33 p.m.

For some reason when I'm gone for awhile, people add me. I'm not complaining.

This week has been hell so far. PMSing and ending a cold at the same time is no fun at all. Luckily this period has been good to me. Instead of being a red waterfall after not having a period for three months, my body's like, "uh... period... what am I supposed to do again?" Unfortunately it is still a period though.

I went to work with second graders on Monday. I liked the kids, but the teacher was kinda bitchy. On Tuesday I got a call from the principal asking me to work with the previously mentioned 4-6 grade math class. I wasn't thrilled about switching, but I'm enjoying it more than I thought I would. It's a class of nine boys who need to be in their own math class for whatever reason. Half are in special ed. It's interesting to see kids on a much more individual basis though, and many of the kids are very intelligent. One of the kids came up to me and started telling me about a cartoon he wad drawing. It was cute.

I had a grammar quiz on Monday, and I aced it. I haven't aced a test since sophomore history when Mr. Fulton made a big deal about "300 out of 300". I wish all my classes were grammar.

I'm not looking forward to tomorrow. Four classes, two quizzes, going practically non-stop till 8. I hate Thursdays. It is quite an obstacle to lead up to Friday's excitement. Yay for going home and seeing Dashboard.

I wanna go to Virginia. I've been thinking about Neal way too much lately.

I've been exceptionally emotional this week. I think that's part of why I hated getting periods before. It doesn't help that my roommate's on the rag too and complaining her ass off. She probably has no idea I'm menstruating too cuz all she does is think about herself. Try having a cold and three quizzes in one week too, weakling. Anyone who thinks I complain a lot should meet her. It would also help if she EVER took out the trash. Ok, I'm done ranting.

There's a 24 year old who actually lives near me who's been hitting on me online lately. He found my friendster profile and IMed me. I have mixed feelings about the situation for obvious reasons, but I'm not jumping to any conclusions. I'm gonna leave it at that mostly because he reads this. Or at least he has in the past.

I bought my Something Corporate ticket today. I'm very excited about that. I was stopped by someone handing out pamphlets and saying, "do you know why we're having a recall election?" I said, "I don't feel like talking right now." Ha.. I can really be a bitch. There was a lot of media on campus, and then my mom said the debates were at Sac State. I was like.. oh.. that makes sense. Gee, I'm oblivious. There are people in my hallway who got excited because they touched Arnold's hand. Ugh. Don't even get me started.

Sorry this isn't more interesting. I'm in a bad bad mood tonight. I just wanna get through tomorrow. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.