You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Taxes and Tears
March 18, 2001 - 12:27:37 AM

I know, I've been lacking in the entry department lately. I just haven't felt inspired to write. I used to think of what I was gonna write all day and have a whole entry dictated by the time I sat down in front of the puter, but I'm so stressed and busy anymore I don't have time to think about it. Maybe I'm just becoming less addicted. That's a good thing, right? Addictions are bad, right?

I have a headache, and I shouldn't be writing in here. Bad Lorah.

So I have quite a weekend ahead of me... 80 or so pages of Cuckoo's Crap to read. Should be fun. Jenny's on the same page as me, so we're gonna get together tomorrow and try to find fun in reading the book.. like make fun of characters and what-not. Then we're gonna follow through with Plan Rollerblade. (If you don't know what that is, don't ask. It's embarrassing.) We also might go to Pleasanton with Joe to eat at California Pizza Kitchen and play Q-Zar. I haven't played Q-Zar in years. They got rid of the one in Fremont. That would be fun.

Today I was supposed to get my history hw finished so I could focus on reading, but I didn't. I was doing it, and Lucky was lying next to me, and he managed to spread out across the whole bed so I couldn't lay down anymore. It wasn't my fault, it was the cat's. I couldn't do my hw if I wasn't comfortable.

Today my mom figured out my taxes. Taxes.. eek! I'm too young to pay taxes! Ok, well I'm not, or I wouldn't be, but that scares me. This means I'm gonna hafta pay em every fuckin year for the rest of my life now. Scary!!! I'm getting old. Can't I just go back to playing with Barbies again? I mean, I do have a brand new Ken doll and all. Oh well, at least good ol' Uncle Sam is givin me like a hundred bucks. Could be worse.

The other night I noticed how interesting crying is. I had never looked in the mirror while crying before, but I was about to take a shower, and I watched my eyes well up with tears.. it's an interesting thing to see. They look completely normal, and in a matter of seconds there's a ton of water surrounding the edges.

Well, I think I'm gonna end this entry now. My head hurts a lot. I need sleep! Ugh, I don't wanna do my hw tomorrow. Ok, me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.