You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Surveys! Yay!
June 4, 2002 - 7:08 p.m.

Hey, not much to say about today. My cramps have gotten increasingly worse, but they're not as bad as my last period. I dunno if it's the aleve or the exercise or just a stroke of good luck. My mom hasn't mentioned the vagina doctor, so I'm hoping I won't hafta go. I do hafta continue exercising though. Ugh. It sucks being female. Any guys out there wanna trade? Please.

My kitty (see right) isn't feeling well. She's coughed up furballs a couple times in the last few days. She also hasn't been eating much (which is extremely odd for her, as you may be able to tell from the pictures). She also hasn't been drinking as often as she does, and in the last few months she's been drinking like crazy. She's also been peeing like crazy. That makes sense. Anyfuck, these are symptoms rather similar to the ones Stacha (her mother) had before she was diagnosed with kidney disease. My mom's hopefully taking her to the vet tomorrow. I hope she's gonna be okay :o Cross your fingers for my kitty.

I created two surveys so far for diaryland. You should take them. Really. Please. I beg of you. I don't wanna look like a dumbass cuz no one's taken my surveys. First, I made one about my diary that you can find here. Then, as I said I would in my last entry, I made one about peeing the shower that you can find here. They're fun and won't take too long. I promise. If you take them, I'll love you forever.

Well, I guess that's all I have to report for now. Tomorrow starts my busy week, so who knows when the next time I'll write will be. Knowing me, it won't be much of a wait. Till next time.. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.