You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Features, Nerves, and Aleve
June 3, 2002 - 7:49 p.m.

Hey howdy hey! Y'know what's kinda cool? Andrew says howdy too. It's nice to know that such cool people are using the same phrases as me, even if they don't know it. Speaking of Andrew, I'm excited about the new features he recently added to diaryland. I know I'm gonna take advantage of both of them (since I'm a gold member :::gloats:::), but I'm not quite sure how yet. I don't have a good picture to put on my profile. I also don't know if I should use a picture of me or Shady or something else that represents me. Any ideas? Sign my guestbook if you have one. I doubt anyone will, but it's worth a try. Also sign my guestbook if you have any ideas of questions I can have in my survey. I know I'm gonna ask if you pee in the shower, but that's about it. I need help, people. C'mon! The guestbook's there! Sign it!

I should really be doing some hw. As mentioned in my previous entry, I have a ton of stuff to do after tomorrow, so that doesn't leave me much time to study for my English final or read two chapters for government. Hmm.. I think I'll do some of the government today, but I dunno how much I'm gonna study for English. I don't wanna bomb the final altogether, but I can get a purdy bad grade and still pass the class.

Speaking of English, I presented my poem today. I got a B. Yay! I got nervous up there and my voice cracked, but Jennifer said she couldn't tell. Everyone understood my poem and had opinions about it. Mr. Hallford went off on this huge tangent about how people didn't bathe themselves in the 1600s, so I was kinda sitting there like ok, let's move on now. But yeah, Eljaye gave me a double thumbs up, so that made me feel special. I'm easily pleased like that.

I really need to do some tiny changes on my layout. I've been putting it off. I hafta change a few links and add one. If I don't do it now, they'll just keep building up. I shall do that after I finish this entry.

I got the sequined suspenders for my senior solo today from Mrs. Gentry. There's only one suspender, so I'm thinking either she forgot one or I'm supposed to do something tricky with it to make it look like two. It should be interesting. I'm kinda nervous about my senior solo cuz I always mess up at one part with my arms. I guess my arms aren't as big a deal as my feet, but it still worries me. I hafta think about what I'm doing throughout the dance, and it doesn't come naturally like other dances that I've practiced for awhile do. It kinda worries me. If I mess up at a show, it'll be obvious. Once Mrs. Gentry gives me my music back, I'm gonna practice practice practice.

I got my period today. It's like clockwork again, I swear. 28 days exactly. Ah, it's nice to not be in puberty or menopause. I think the exercise might have helped cuz I haven't had any brutally bad cramps yet :::knocks on wood profusely::: For the cramps I have been getting, I've been taking Aleve, and it's been doing the trick. Much thanx to Spencer's Mom.

Well I don't have much else to say, and I need to fix the layout and get on the hw. Don't forget to sign my guestbook! Purdy please! I'll be your best friend! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.