You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

F-ed up Sunburn
July 7, 2001 - 12:15 a.m.

Wow, it's the seventh.. I've had my license for a year and four months. Exciting!

This will be quick cuz I'm tired.

Today was purdy boring and exhausting at the same time. The circus was entertaining, but once they tried teaching the kids circus crap it turned into hell. Luckily, we made it back to the park safely and all was well. Sitting in the sun for hours just didn't work well with me, though. I ended up with a headache, and despite the fact that I put on sunscreen, my nose is horribly sunburned. My cheeks have a lil red on them too, but my nose sticks out. I have offically dubbed myself Lorah the Red-Nosed Painter.

Last night I talked to Jenny and Jeremy on the phone three-way. It was fun. I'm not gonna be able to do it anymore, though, cuz my sister called and left a message while we were talking, and my mom wigged. She didn't realize you couldn't get call waiting when you were on three-way.

I've gotten in arguments with Jerry two nights in a row now. I don't like arguing with him. He's just not the kind of person you want pissed at you. Plus, he always has the ability to make me feel really bad about the argument when it's my fault. I'm sowwy Jerry :o(

Tonight I watched Down on You... I mean Down to You. Hehe.. that's what Aley called it in front of her grandma. It was purdy sappy and cheesy and predictable. It also left me wanting to be near my bf, and we all know THAT won't happen anytime soon. grrrrr...

Has anyone heard this one version of Staind's It's Been Awhile they don't play that often on the radio? I think it might just be on a local station. Anyfuck, it cracks Jenny and me up cuz instead of bleeping him when he says fucked up, he says F-ed up. Bahahaha.

Alright, I'm really tired, so I'm leaving now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.