You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sparkling Cider and Gobstoppers
July 7, 2001 - 10:36 p.m.

Yes, it has been another pointless day.. which are, of course, the best kind.

I spent a majority of my day sitting on my ass either in front of the puter or in front of the TV. I watched a buncha crap on MTV about Blink 182. That was purdy entertaining. I also finished re-reading my entire diary today, which leaves me wanting something to read. I've been searching for a diary worth reading entirely and adding to my favorites list, but I haven't found one yet. Any suggestions?

I went out to eat with my parents at Macaroni Grill. We went to Borders afterwards, but didn't buy anything.

Jenny and I went on a search for crafts, but every store was either closed or didn't have anything worth buying. We wasted about three hours driving around Newark and Fremont. We did buy some sparkling cider at Newark Java and some candy and gel pens at Safeway. We got some weird looks drinking sparkling cider out of the bottle in the Safeway parking lot. We were also giggling a lot.. people musta thought we were drunk.

I'm currently very bored and in serious need of a new diary to read. I'm a diary addict, I tell ya. I need SOME sort of entertainment for the rest of the night. I still have 2 hours and 20 mins till I hafta sign off! Shit! Piss!

Tomorrow I hafta clean my room. That shall be a large task. I usually don't let it get very dirty before I clean it again, but there's this point of dirtiness that makes it very difficult to clean once it's crossed, and when it gets to that point I just put off cleaning it longer and longer until it looks like a herd of elephants decided to detour into my room. That was quite possibly the longest sentence EVER. Anyfuck, tomorrow shall be hell. I also need to organize old school work which I have been putting off since I hate thinking about school and all. I think I've gotten to the point of relaxation where I can sift through all the shit in my backpack (or was in my backpack rather, since I emptied the whole thing before I went to Idaho and threw everything on my bedroom floor) and put it in its respective places.

I miss Jeremy.

I'm sorry this entry is kinda boring. I don't seem to be my usual witty self tonight, and I don't know why. I still feel like running around the block though. Anyone wanna run around the block with me? I think Joe was the only person crazy enough to do that. Or maybe some kinda track runner would, but track people scare me. I don't see what would ever cause someone to think of running as a hobby. I just run around the block when I have energy, and I stop about half-way and end up with tingly hands for the rest of the night. Does anyone know what that means? Do I have some kinda rare disease? Am I gonna die at a young age? Sign the guestbook and tell me! Or just sign the guestbook period, cuz I'm still lacking in the signature area. I don't even have a second page yet, I'm pathetic! Nobody loves me, everybody hates me, guess I'll go eat worms.

Actually, I'm eating gobstoppers. YUM!

Well, I'm gonna continue my search for a good diary. Sorry for boring you! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.