You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Summer and Spring Break Plans
March 12, 2003 - 12:59 p.m.

Note: As mentioned in the entry, the server went down before I could post it last night. So just keep in mind that this was all written last night.

Howdy howdy howdy. I've been reading my entries from last summer, and it's made me quite the nostalgic Laura tonight. I find it amusing how little I wrote about Charlie when I had a huge crush on him. I guess I didn't want him to figure it out since he read my diary. Anypoo, it made me want this summer to come badly. It's funny to see how much I was looking forward to college when, in fact, it SUCKS. This summer I'm gonna enjoy the summer much more and not be worrying about school the whole time. I'm afraid I'm not gonna like any college I go to, so I'm not gonna get my hopes up.

I hope Laurie isn't the coordinater again so I can enjoy my job. I hope Hawaii's fun. I hope I can go to New York with Charlie. I hope I can see Charlie a lot before he goes to New York for school. I just want summer to come. I know I'm a little early, but it is only two months away, and you and I both know how fast two months can go by.

Tomorrow two of my classes have been cancelled, so I get to sleep in. Yay for no class till 4! Spring Break is so close I can taste it. Two more classes total and I'm free.

I'm trying my damnedest to be able to see Charlie during my spring break next week. At first Jennifer and I were planning on road tripping down there, but I don't wanna drive all the way back from San Diego to Newark and back to Monterey on Sunday so I can drop her off and get back to school. I asked Clau if she wanted to join me, so that's a possibility, but he has to ask his parents. I don't think anything's gonna stop me except his parents saying I'm not even welcome. He doesn't want me to pay for plane tickets to go there cuz they're purdy expensive at this point, but I have the money and I'm willing to do it. I gotsta see my Charlie.

Captain Underpants is so incredibly cool. I just thought you should know.

My tongue hurts from eating too much candy. I thought you should know that too.

AIM just booted me. I hope the server's not down. I'd like to get this entry up. Hmmm.

I guess I'll find out. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.